Documents and folders can be renamed or deleted anytime. To do either go to the Documents section located within Our Community.
Editing a Folder or File
- Press the selector icon and click the Edit option
You can easily:
- Update a folder of file name
- Change who can view documents within the folder
3. Click Save once your edits are complete
Deleting a Folder or File
Folders and files can also be deleted by pressing selector icon and selecting the delete option
* All documents must also be deleted within a folder before you can delete it.
Instead of deleting and re-uploading files, files can be moved to another folder. To move a file, select the file or files you want to move by pressing the check box shown beside the file(s)
Press the Move to Folder button
Select the folder which you would like to move the file(s) to
Press the Move button